Special Thanks

We would like to extend a special thanks to:

The UVa Digital Media Lab

UVa Facilities Management, most notably Anna Towns and Joanne Im

Those responsible for the ACCIAC Fellows in Creativity and Innovation Award

The UVa Drama Department, especially Doug Grissom, Richard Warner, Bob Chapel, Tom Bloom, and Caitlin McLeod

First Year Players

UVa Film Makers Society especially Jordan Pridgen, David Sawchak, Alexa Miller and Debra Cohen

The Inhabitants of The Burrow

The Inhabitants of The Vatican

Stephen Sondheim

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s